Witherfall Release Limted Edition "In Vino Veritas" Red Wine Vinyl

Witherfall are releasing a special limited Edition Color Vinyl  "In VIno Veritas" Red Wine Vinyl limited to 200 copies!  The Special Edition can also be purchased in a package with Logo Shirt or Ladies Tank Top.  The Vinyl is set to Ship October 6 in the US to coincide with the CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS re-release of Nocturnes and Requiems (See Below)




US epic progressive metal rising force WITHERFALL have signed a worldwide deal with Century Media. WITHERFALL, who seem to have come out of nowhere in late 2016, have stirred up the international scene with their unique approach of combining epic metal with dark heavy metal and complex yet catchy progressive metal to style that reminds of early Crimson Glory, the Conspiracy/The Eye era of King Diamond and the great achievements of bands like Nevermore, Fates Warning and Queensrӱche. 

WITHERFALL comment on the signing: 

“We are very honored to be a part of the Century Media legacy. The roster of acts they have worked with speaks volumes about the pride they take in bringing original and engaging music to Metal fans around the globe. Witherfall promises to deliver on the Century Media slogan of "Quality in Metal".” 

WITHERFALL’s debut album “Nocturnes And Requiems”, self-released by the band in the USA, hit the scene like a hammer, receiving raving reviews from both press and fans (soundcheck #2 in German Deaf Forever magazine, “demo of the month” in German Rock Hard magazine etc.). Now “Nocturnes And Requiems” will see its European release on October 6th 2017 as a limited CD Digipak version with three stickers, a noble LP version with gatefold sleeve, inlay, poster and CD as well as digital download/stream. 

The beautiful cover artwork was done by legendary painter Kristian Wahlin (Tiamat, Dissection, Emperor and many more). 


“Nocturnes And Requiems” tracklist: 

Portrait (6:36) 

What We Are Dying For (6:54) --

Act II (0:54) 

Sacrifice (8:59) 

The Great Awakening (3:24) 

End Of Time (9:36) ---

Finale (1:49) 

Nobody Sleeps Here… (8:49) 

WITHERFALL line-up: 

Joseph Michael – vocals 

Jake Dreyer – guitars 

Anthony Crawford – bass 

Adam Sagan – drums (R.I.P.) 

Visit Here: http://smarturl.it/WitherfallNAR 

US Customers Please visit: http://www.Witherfall.com/merch

Leave a comment

Please or register to post.

Add comment