0:00 / ???
  1. Attika
In cart Not available Out of stock

Written by Joseph Michael and Dino Papanicalaou
Guitar - Peter Matsuoka
Drums - Frank Avalon Jr.
Bass - Tony Shibumi
Keyboard - Dino Papanicalaou

All content published on this site ©2014 Joseph Michael & HRX Records  all rights reserved. Midnight Reign ® is a registered trademark of HRX RECORDS